Skip to content
January 13, 2012 / leonie

The Fisherman

We visited the Dutch coast the last week of 2011. It was a windy and rainy week but fortunately the sun came out once in a while. During one such spells I was on the beach and cached this scene.

I use Nik’s Silver Efex Pro 2 software for my black and white conversions and I absolutely love it. It gives you lots of controls and for a scene like this it allowed me to accentuate the sun rays even more. Enjoy the image and I am looking forward to your comments.

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Josh / Jan 17 2012 4:53 am

    beautiful mood

Leave a Reply

